HIGH COURT OF MADHYA PRADESH, JABALPUR

PROGRAMME OF SPECIAL BENCHES FOR 08 FEBRUARY 2024

1	At 10:15 AM	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Sheel Nagu Hon'ble Shri Justice Vinay Saraf
2	At 10:15 AM	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Sujoy Paul Hon'ble Shri Justice Dinesh Kumar Paliwal
3	After No.1	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Sujoy Paul Hon'ble Shri Justice Vinay Saraf
4	After No.2	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Sujoy Paul Hon'ble Shri Justice Vivek Jain
5	At 02:15 PM	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Sanjay Dwivedi Hon'ble Shri Justice Achal Kumar Paliwal
6	At 10:15 AM & After No.5	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Sanjay Dwivedi
7	After No.2	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Dinesh Kumar Paliwal
8	At 10:15 AM & After No.5	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Achal Kumar Paliwal

Note:- Other benches shall function as usual

PR (J)/ R (J-I)/ R (J-II)